My eyes can’t take so much greenery at once. Please stop 😂
micro
micro posts unless they are macro
2 and half weeks of full sunshine. Didn’t rain one single fucking day, so glorious! And we are back to gloom and clouds 😂
Back after 2 and half weeks vacay! Thanks to global entry we were done with immigration in less than 2 minutes. Now we no longer have to scan passport also – just facial recognition and done. Didn’t flag any of us (mercies!)
Outside main Lisbon is so green. Portugal is a country we will come back but now we know we don’t have to stay in Lisbon and can directly hop to the destination of choice.
“We dont see emergencies without prior appointment” – then WTF is emergency for? 😆
All these India gujjus doing garba videos in middle of squares in Europe and sharing on Instagram – you guys look super cheap and third class. Just stop making the rest of us look bad. Embarrassing.
At that point in the trip where I don’t care for croissants or omelette or tostadas or tapas or tintos or salads or any fucking thing. I want my simple daal rice with bhindi sabji. Done with eating out.
Park Guell is so overrated I can’t believe this is one of the top things to do in Barcelona. Some nice parts, but gosh what a loot at almost 20 euros per entry ticket.
First impressions Barcelona seems so chaotic ugh!
And just like that we are on our 7th train again! Renfe is terrific in every respect and Spain dutifully can brag about its high speed rail network! (Which incidentally is largest in Europe it seems!).